Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Staff Directory




Susan Lenczewski, Executive Director (651) 296-1309
Chad Burkitt, Analyst (651) 296-7820
Lisa Diesslin, Commission Assistant (651) 296-6806

If you aren't sure which staff member to contact, please use the email address: All LCPR staff have access to this email address.

Contact Information

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room 55
St. Paul, MN 55155

Phone: 651-296-2750
Fax: 651-297-3697
View map to State Office Building.

Commission Members

Click here for a list of Commission members and their contact information.